An exhibition stand remains the most effective way to present new products, distribute company and product information and interact with new and existing contacts.

Price Exhibition space* 260,00 €/m²

*The minimum size for exhibition space is 6m².
The price does not include VAT.

Exhibition hours


Early set-up day (subject to charge):
Sunday, 21 May 2023 from 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Set-up days:
Monday, 22 May 2023 from 08:00 – 20:00
Tuesday, 23 May 2023 from 08:00 – 12:00

Opening hours

Don’t miss the exhibition opening
on 23 May 2023 at 12:00!

Tuesday, 23 May 2023 from 12:00 – 18:00
Wednesday, 24 May 2023 from 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday, 25 May 2023 from 09:00 – 18:00
Friday, 26 May 2023 from 09:00 – 12:00


Friday, 26 May 2023 from 12:30 – 24:00
Early dismantling is not possible


There are a variety of attractive marketing opportunities to present yourself to the participants – contact us! Or send us an e-mail (, and you will receive the sponsor and exhibitor handbook with various sponsorship opportunities.

Your contact persons:

K.I.T. Group GmbH
Sponsoring and Exhibition Management

Alexandra Krohn
Tel: +49 (0)30 24603-314

Veronika Gracher
Tel.: +49 30 24603-100


Company Advisory Board

The company advisory board was established in 2013 and aims to give a voice to the interests of exhibitors at the BiblioCon. As the representative of the exhibiting companies, it acts as an interface between the organiser, the congress organiser and the exhibitors in order to work together as partners in a forward-looking manner.

The members of the company advisory board are:
EBSCO Information Services GmbH
ekz.bibliotheksservice GmbH
Erich Schmidt Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Nexbib GmbH

As an exhibitor, you can contact the company advisory board with your concerns anytime.
Of course, you are also welcome to contact your contact person at K.I.T. Group, who will bundle the information and pass it on to all parties involved.

Clarivate, Nour Khalaf,

EBSCO Information Services GmbH, Kim Sattler,

ekz.bibliotheksservice GmbH, Johannes Neuer,

Erich Schmidt Verlag GmbH & Co. KG, Boris Stijak,

Nexbib GmbH, Birgit Lindl,

OCLC GmbH, Steffen Drayß,